1. Parenting
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Transformers Rescue Bots Activity Page

By

Free Transformers Rescue Bots Maze to Print
Transformers Rescue Bots Activity Page Coloring Page

Click to enlarge this Transformers Rescue Bots Activity Page.

The Hub

Roll Out! A new television series for young Transformers fans airs every Saturday on The Hub, a TV network for kids and their parents (check local listings for channel availability). Transformers Rescue Bots, a new animated series that is geared at younger Transformers fans, airs 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT. The show features the vocal talents of LeVar Burton (Reading Rainbow), Lacey Chabert (Party of Five), Steve Blum (who was Starscream on Transformers Prime) and Maurice LaMarche (Emmy Award winner for Futurama).

If you have older Transformers fans in the house, The Hub also airs Transformers Prime (8:30 pm ET/5:30 pm PT), a CGI animated series produced by Hasbro that follows the mythology of the Autobots and Decepticons. Transformers Prime features the voices of Peter Cullen (Optimus Prime in the Transformers feature films), Frank Welker and Kevin Michael Richardson.

Click to enlarge this printable activity page featuring Cody and other friends from Transformers Rescue Bots. The activity maze shows all of Griffin Rock island where Transformers Rescue Bots is set. The show airs on The Hub. For more information, visit the The Hub website.

The coloring page is courtesy of The Hub.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.